九州大学大学院工学研究院応用化学部門 機能材料化学分野 田中研究室

日本語    /   英語

 Members

Tanaka Laboratory Staff

Staff

Department of Applied Chemistry
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsuomi Shundo Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: a-shundo@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuma Morimitsu Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: y-morimitsu@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Asako Sudo Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: a-sudo@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Department of Automotive Science
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Next-generation Adhesion Technology Research Center
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Professor Satoru Yamamoto Tel: +81-92-802-6990 E-mail: s-yamamoto@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tatsuki Abe Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: t-abe@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Ito Furuno Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: i-furuno@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Researchers

Kei Yanagisawa Research Fellow
Miki Taguchi Research Fellow
Takahiro Kondou Research Fellow
Masako Yamada Research Fellow

D. Course

Teruaki Yoshii Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Hironao Shimada Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Hironori Taguchi Department of Automotive Science, D3
Takeshi Kakara Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Rei Harada Department of Applied Chemistry, D3
Masayuki Kawano Department of Applied Chemistry, D2
Keigo Kawahara Department of Applied Chemistry, D2
Shunta Tamura Department of Automotive Science, D2
Kou Yamaguchi Department of Applied Chemistry, D2
Reiki Eto Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Atsushi Tokunaga Department of Applied Chemistry, D1

M. Course

Kazuma Kumamoto Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Aoi Kontani Department of Automotive Science, M2
Shintaro Saeki Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Yuta Shiki Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Kotaro Suzuki Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Yuika Kamei Department of Automotive Science, M1
Honori Tajima Department of Applied Chemistry, M1 
Rinoa Fujii Department of Applied Chemistry, M1 
Keito Fujita Department of Applied Chemistry, M1 
Shuji Morita Department of Applied Chemistry, M1 

Undergra.

Chihiro Ikeda Department of Applied Chemistry, B4
Atsunori Ishida Department of Applied Chemistry, B4
Kouyu Eto Department of Applied Chemistry, B4
Taketo Nakasuka Department of Applied Chemistry, B4
Shunpei Yamashita Department of Applied Chemistry, B4

past of staff graduates and Graduates

Functional Systems
Chemistory Course

Tanaka Laboratory

CONTACTS
Tel: +81-(0)92-802-2878
Fax: +81-(0)92-802-2880
Room: 302, Building West-3
E-mail: k-tanaka@
(add "cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp")