Member 2021

2021 Members
2021 fiscal year group picture


Staffs

Position Name Address Room Phone
Professor Hiroyuki Furuta hfuruta#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 706 2865
Associate Professor Soji Shimizu ssoji#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
Assistant Professor Motoki Toganoh mtoganoh#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
Assistant Professor Masatoshi Ishida ishida.masatoshi.686#m.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
Research Assistant Mika Oishi mika-o#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
PD Biju Basumatary basumatary.biju.620#m.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867

Students

Position Name Address Room Phone
D3 (Fall) Jibin Alex Abraham j.abraham.414#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
D2 Osamu Iwanaga o.iwanaga.486#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
D1 (Fall) Hao Jiping j.hao.a21#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
D1 (Fall) Wang Yitong wang.yitong.882#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
D1 Takahide Shimada t.shimada.868#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Chen Zuqian z.chen.a61#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
M2 Mari Iguchi m.iguchi.a85#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
M2 Yuma Sato y.sato.a80#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Jun Nagano j.nagano.a72#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
M1 Takeru Ikemoto t.ikemoto.a56#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 706 2866
M1 Kotaro Kai k.kai.a82#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Hisahide Tsuruda h.tsuruda.a84#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Namiki Minakuchi n.minakuchi.a42#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
M1 Naoya Yoshida n.yoshida.a37#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Liu Siyan s.liu.a83#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
B4 Shuhei Fukami s.fukami.a55#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
B4 Ryutaro Kanamori r.kanamori.a19#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 705 2866
B4 Toma Muta t.muta.a58#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
B4 Yuma Tanaka y.tanaka.a36#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
B4 Sawako Yada s.yada.a64#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867

    (Please change # -> @)  

Link Old Members