Member 2022

2022 Members
2022 fiscal year group picture


Staffs

Position Name Address Room Phone
Associate Professor Soji Shimizu ssoji#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
Assistant Professor Motoki Toganoh mtoganoh#cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867

Students

Position Name Address Room Phone
D3 Osamu Iwanaga o.iwanaga.486#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
D2 (Fall) Hao Jiping j.hao.a21#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
D2 (Fall) Wang Yitong wang.yitong.882#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
D2 Takahide Shimada t.shimada.868#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Takeru Ikemoto t.ikemoto.a56#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Kotaro Kai k.kai.a82#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Hisahide Tsuruda h.tsuruda.a84#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Namiki Minakuchi n.minakuchi.a42#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Naoya Yoshida n.yoshida.a37#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M2 Liu Siyan s.liu.a83#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Shuhei Fukami s.fukami.a55#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Ryutaro Kanamori r.kanamori.a19#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Yuma Tanaka y.tanaka.a36#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
M1 Ryota Hamada r.hamada.a76#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
B4 Yukako Kawashige y.kawashige.a84#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867
B4 Riku Kitahara r.kitahara.a80#s.kyushu-u.ac.jp 712-2 2867

    (Please change # -> @)  

Link Old Members