九州大学大学院工学研究院応用化学部門 機能材料化学分野 田中研究室

日本語    /   英語

 Members

Tanaka Laboratory Staff

Staff

Department of Applied Chemistry
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hisao Matsuno Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: h-matsuno@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Daisuke Kawaguchi Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: d-kawaguchi@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research Assistant Professor Masayasu Totani Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: m-totani@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Minami Yamaguchi Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: m-yamaguchi@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Department of Automotive Science
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsuomi Shundo Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: a-shundo@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Next-generation Adhesion Technology Research Center
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Professor Satoru Yamamoto Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: s-yamamoto@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Staff Ito Furuno Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: i-furuno@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Researchers

Kei Yanagisawa Research Fellow
Miki Taguchi Research Fellow
Mika Aoki Research Fellow
Hong Jin Hyeok Research Fellow
Yang Yuhao Research student

D. Course

Taichi Habe Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Ayumu Nakayama Department of Automotive Science, D3
Hidenobu Taneda Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Tatsuki Abe Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Advanced Graduate Course on Molecular Systems for Devices
Teruaki Yoshii Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Hironao Shimada Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D2
Shen Tianxiang Department of Automotive Science, D2
Miki Taguchi Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Kento Kawabata Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Kosuke Mitsuki Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Advanced Graduate Course on Molecular Systems for Devices

M. Course

Ryoya Ida Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, M2
Ayaka Kakiuchi Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, M2
Hiroki Koga Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, M2
Rei Harada Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, M2
Masayuki Kawano Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Keigo Kawahara Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Ryosuke Takeya Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Shunta Tamura Department of Automotive Science, M1
Kou Yamaguchi Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Nguyen Phan Thao Department of Automotive Science, M1

Undergra.

Reiki Eto Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Koki Kihara Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Tian Muhan Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Atsushi Tokunaga Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Michinari Toyonaga Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4

past of staff graduates and Graduates

Functional Systems
Chemistory Course

Tanaka Laboratory

CONTACTS
Tel: +81-(0)92-802-2878
Fax: +81-(0)92-802-2880
Room: 302, Building West-3
E-mail: k-tanaka@
(add "cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp")