九州大学大学院工学研究院応用化学部門 機能材料化学分野 田中研究室

日本語    /   英語

 Members

Tanaka Laboratory Staff

Staff

Department of Applied Chemistry
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hisao Matsuno Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: h-matsuno@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Daisuke Kawaguchi Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: d-kawaguchi@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuma Morimitsu Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: y-morimitsu@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research Assistant Professor Masayasu Totani Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: m-totani@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Minami Yamaguchi Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: m-yamaguchi@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Department of Automotive Science
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsuomi Shundo Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: a-shundo@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Next-generation Adhesion Technology Research Center
Distinguished Professor Keiji Tanaka Tel: +81-92-802-2878 E-mail: k-tanaka@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Professor Satoru Yamamoto Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: s-yamamoto@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research Fellow Yuji Toyomura Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: y-toyomura@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research Fellow Tatsuki Abe Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: t-abe@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Ito Furuno Tel: +81-92-802-2879 E-mail: i-furuno@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Yuji Yasukochi Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: y-yasukochi@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Hidenobu Taneda Tel: +81-92-802-2880 E-mail: h-taneda@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Please converted to " @ " part of the half-width "@"

Researchers

Kei Yanagisawa Research Fellow
Miki Taguchi Research Fellow
Yusuke Takeda Research Fellow
Takahiro Kondou Research Fellow
Hong Jin Hyeok Research Fellow
Lu Huiqiang Research Fellow

D. Course

Ayumu Nakayama Department of Automotive Science, D3
Teruaki Yoshii Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Hironao Shimada Department of Materials Physics and Chemistry, D3
Shen Tianxiang Department of Automotive Science, D3
Miki Taguchi Department of Applied Chemistry, D2
Kento Kawabata Department of Applied Chemistry, D2
Kosuke Mitsuki Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Hironori Taguchi Department of Automotive Science, D1
Rei Harada Department of Applied Chemistry, D1
Cho Min Chul Department of Applied Chemistry, D1

M. Course

Masayuki Kawano Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Keigo Kawahara Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Ryosuke Takeya Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Shunta Tamura Department of Automotive Science, M2
Kou Yamaguchi Department of Applied Chemistry, M2
Nguyen Phan Thao Department of Automotive Science, M2
Reiki Eto Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Koki Kihara Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Tian Muhan Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Atsushi Tokunaga Department of Applied Chemistry, M1
Michinari Toyonaga Department of Automotive Science, M1
Yang Yuhao Department of Applied Chemistry, M1

Undergra.

Yusuke Katsutani Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Kazuma Kumamoto Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Saeki Shintaro Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Yuta Shiki Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4
Kotaro Suzuki Department of Materials Science and Engineering, B4

past of staff graduates and Graduates

Functional Systems
Chemistory Course

Tanaka Laboratory

CONTACTS
Tel: +81-(0)92-802-2878
Fax: +81-(0)92-802-2880
Room: 302, Building West-3
E-mail: k-tanaka@
(add "cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp")